Academics:

Literacy
Mary Aflague

Mary Aflague

6th Grade Reading

mary_aflague@dpsk12.org

Jacob benEzra

Jacob benEzra

8th Grade Language Arts

jacob_benezra@dpsk12.org

Krystine Cromwell-Smit

Krystine Cromwell-Smit

7th Grade Reading

krystine_cromwell-smit@dpsk12.org

Peter Grampp

Peter Grampp

6th Grade Language Arts

peter_grampp@dpsk12.org

Kristin Lewis

Kristin Lewis

8th Grade Reading

kristin_lewis@dpsk12.org

Micah Long

Micah Long

Reading 180

micah_long@dpsk12.org

Arianna Ranahosseini

Arianna Ranahosseini

7th Grade Language Arts

arianna_ranahosseini@dpsk12.org

Lindsey Rooney

Lindsey Rooney

Reading 180

lindsey_rooney@dpsk12.org

Nadia Saldaña-Spiegel

Nadia Saldaña-Spiegel

English Language Development (ELD)

nadia_saldana-spiegle@dpsk12.org