Administrative Staff

Office Team

Marsha Fushimi

Marsha Fushimi

School Secretary

ms.fushimi@grantbeaconms.org

Claudia Gutierrez

Claudia Gutierrez

School Secretary

ms.gutierrez@grantbeaconms.org

Culture Club

Tracy Allgeier

Tracy Allgeier

Dean of Students

mr.allgeier@grantbeaconms.org

Abbey Drake

Abbey Drake

Dean of Students

ms.drake@grantbeaconms.org

Annie Vassillo

Annie Vassillo

Dean of Students

ms.vassallo@grantbeaconms.org

Student Services

Linda Barber

Linda Barber

School Nurse

linda_barber@dpsk12.org

Danielle Lewis

Danielle Lewis

School Social Worker

danielle_lewis@dpsk12.org

Maggie Mathieson

Maggie Mathieson

Speech Therapist

margaret_mathieson@dpsk12.org

Cary Mead

Cary Mead

School Psychologist

cary_mead@dpsk12.org

Nina Modern

Nina Modern

School Social Worker

nina_modern@dpsk12.org

Facilitators

Elsa Pla

Elsa Pla

School Librarian

ms.pla@grantbeaconms.org

Tracy Brummett

Tracy Brummett

Extended Learning

ms.brummett@grantbeaconms.org

Janet Draper

Janet Draper

Gifted & Talented

janet_draper@dpsk12.org

Mary Ziegler-Zimmerman

Mary Ziegler-Zimmerman

DTR/Math 180 Facilitator

ms.zieglerzimmerma@grantbeaconms.org

Jennifer Kent

Jennifer Kent

Literacy Facilitator

ms.kent@grantbeaconms.org

Kelly D'aniell

Kelly D'aniell

DTR/STR Facilitator

ms.daniell@grantbeaconms.org

Building Management

Kristin Alexander-Kemp

Kristin Alexander-Kemp

Director of Operations & Finance

ms.alexander@denverbeaconschools.org

Kevin Croghan

Kevin Croghan

Blended Learning Director

mr.croghan@denverbeaconschools.org

Valerie Svoboda

Valerie Svoboda

Data Processing Manager

ms.svoboda@denverbeaconschools.org

Scott Peek

Scott Peek

Technology Support II

mr.peek@grantbeaconms.org

Brenda Garcia

Brenda Garcia

Lunch Room Manager

ms.garcia@grantbeaconms.org

Ralston Gow

Ralston Gow

Facility Manager

ralston_gow@dpsk12.org

Adam Martinez

Adam Martinez

School Security

adam_martinez@dpsk12.org